Album Artwork: Kid Cudi – “Indicud”

Outskirt favorite Kid Cudi is returning to hip hop with his third solo album Indicud. Check out the artwork, which is a little disappointing compared to his previous albums, and the tracklisting. Can’t wait to hear a couple of songs, including “Solo Dolo Part II” featuring Kendrick Lamar.

Indicud Artwork

1. The Resurrection Of Scott Mescudi
2. Unfuckwittable
3. Just What I Am f. King Chip
4. Young Lady
5. King Wizard
6. Immortal
7. Solo Dolo Part II f. Kendrick Lamar
8. Girls f. Too $hort
9. New York City Rage Fest
10. Red Eye
11. Mad Solar
12. Beez
13. Brothers
14. Burn Baby Burn
15. Lord Of The Sad And Lonely
16. Cold Blooded
17. Afterwards (Bring Yo Friends)
18. The Flight Of The Moon Man

Indicud will be released on April 23. Are you excited?

Source: 2 Dope Boyz


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s