April Early Rise Challenge

 

April Early Rise Challenge

Did you know early risers are more proactive, are better planners and are more optimistic? Yep, according to several studies, early risers are just better than the rest of us. I’m all about self-improvement, so I’ve started the Early Rise Challenge this month. My goals are to wake up at 5:30am every day (after 7 hours of sleep) and workout, eat breakfast and check some things off of my to do list all before I head to work.

If you’re anything like me (you love to sleep in and press snooze about 10 times before you fall out of bed), then I’d love for you to join me! Leave a comment with your challenge goals or let me know on Twitter using the hashtag #AprilEarlyRise. You’re on your way to forming a habit with many benefits–get excited!

One thought on “April Early Rise Challenge

  1. Pingback: Early Rise Challenge Update | Outskirt

Leave a Reply

