Early Rise Challenge Update

April Early Rise Challenge

Have you been waking up early to seize the day? I’ve been waking up at 5:30am during my April Early Rise Challenge and it’s been awesome. (I’m not just saying that because it’s my challenge.)

Here’s some differences I’ve noticed so far:

  • I’ve gotten so much done! On the first day of the challenge I exercised, ate breakfast, wrote and got a little Good Morning America in all before I started to get ready for work.
  • I’m much more focused throughout the day, even after the lunch-time crash.
  • I can actually go to sleep at a decent hour. Because I get up earlier, I have no problem getting to sleep before 11pm (as opposed to my usual after midnight bedtime).

It’s not too late to join the challenge! Keep me updated by leaving a comment or using the hashtag #AprilEarlyRise on Twitter.

 

Leave a Reply

